法律文件

法律文件 – 所有关于管理及您与IB Markets法律关系的相关法律文件都可以在这里找到

您在IB Markets开设交易账户前,请务必确认您已经阅读并理解我们的 金融服务指南, 服务条款和条件 及 产品揭示书 了解我们的AML和投诉处理政策

反洗钱

根据2006年澳大利亚反洗钱和反恐金融法案,IB市场要求您在开立交易账户之前提供某些证明文件以证明您的身份。请确保您已阅读并理解我们的 反洗钱政策 在您完成在线开户申请之前需了解我们对于反洗钱政策的要求。

争端处置方案流程

如果您在任何时候与IB Markets有争议需要处置,请联系我们。 争端处置方案流程

RG227 合规

为确保符合ASIC法规指南227号,所有澳大利亚申请人必须完成投资者交易测试。这个测试是为了测试您对外汇和差价合约产品的了解。测试人必须达到70%或7/10的合格分数才能通过测试。

隐私政策

我们可能会实时采集您的个人信息。 我们的隐私政策 详细说明了我们如何保管您的个人信息。

开发客户奖励
真正ECN外汇交易市场

联系我们

24/7 客服

UNIT 01, 82/F INTERNATIONAL COMMERCE CENTRE, 1 AUSTIN ROAD, WEST KOWLOON, Hong Kong2

客户登入
简体中文

Legal Documents

Legal documents – All relevant legal documentation required for managing and understanding your legal relationship with IB Markets can be found here.

Prior to opening a trading account with IB Markets please ensure that you have read and understood our Financial Services Guide, Terms & Conditions and Product Disclosure statement in addition to understanding our AML and complaints handling policies.

Anti Money Laundering

In accordance with the Australian Anti-Money Laundering (AML) and Counter-Terrorism Financial Act 2006 IB Markets requires you to provide certain documents to identify you before opening your trading account. Please ensure that you have read and understood our Anti Money Laundering policy which outlines our requirements prior to completing your online account application.

Dispute Resolution Process

If at any stage you wish to lodge a dispute with IB Markets, please refer to our dispute resolution process.

RG227 Compliance

To ensure compliance with ASIC regulatory guide 227 all Australian applicants must complete a suitability test. The test is designed to test your knowledge of Forex and CFDs. In order to pass the test a pass mark of 70% or 7 out of 10 must be achieved.

Privacy Policy

IB Markets may collect personal information from you from time to time. Our privacy policy details how we handle your personal information.

Refer and earn with
a market-leading True ECN broker

Contact Us

24/7 Support

UNIT 01, 82/F INTERNATIONAL COMMERCE CENTRE, 1 AUSTIN ROAD, WEST KOWLOON, Hong Kong2

Client Login
English