监管

IB Markets的从业资质受澳大利亚证券及投资事务监察委员会(ASIC)监督和管理. 澳大利亚证券及投资事务监察委员会(ASIC)一向以严格的监督管理而享誉全球,这样监管下的平台才会为您的投资带来更多的安全保障

ASIC已制定资本充足率要求,并要求许可证持有人必须设立内部风险管理和员工培训程序。外部审计的补充使IB Markets业务和会计流程更符合法规。

优势

  • 接受ASIC监管, ASIC监管号 001274171
  • 澳大利亚为本土企业
  • 客户的隔离资金保管在AA级银行信托账户 – Westpac 和 NAB
  • 专业赔偿保险 –伦敦的劳埃德保险公司
  • 外部争议解决计划成员 – FOS
  • 接受外部审计

执照

我们拥有澳大利亚证券及投资事务监察委员会所授予的专业从业资质认证,资质号为:001274171,该资质认证了IB Markets的从业资质并规定了业务范围

关于 ASIC

ASIC是在澳大利亚负责确保金融市场在澳大利亚公平和透明的金融监管机构,由有自信和消息灵通的投资者和消费者提供支持。 ASIC是根据澳大利亚证券和投资委员会法案(ASIC法案)成立,根据公司法进行大部分工作的一个独立的联邦政府机构。

客户资金隔离保管

客户注入的资金将由澳大利亚国民银行(NAB)和西太平洋银行公司(西太平洋银行)所设立的客户独立信托账户持有并监管。 IB Markets遵从澳大利亚客户款项处理规则,并严格按照规定政策和程序进行账户的维护和管理。

IB Markets遵从客户资金与自有资金分离政策, 公司除了客户持有仓位需要的保证金以外,其他任何情况下均不会动用客户资金。我们的产品披露说明书总结了我们客户资金持有管理政策。 产品披露说明书 列出了客户资金保管的相关政策

保险

专业赔偿保险 由伦敦的劳埃德保险公司承保。

合作银行

IB Markets的合作银行是澳大利亚国民银行(NAB)和西太平洋银行公司(西太平洋银行),这两个银行均为澳大利亚本地顶级大银行机构。

专业机构的会员

IB Markets是澳大利亚金融投诉局(AFCA)的成员。 AFCA是经批准的澳大利亚外部争议解决方案,可公平独立地解决消费者与会员金融服务提供商之间的争议。

独立的外部审计机制

IB Markets已设立外部独立审计师,以确保我们的监管义务和操作流程符合法规。

反洗钱法规

按照澳大利亚的反洗钱及反恐怖主义金融法(2006),IB Markets已经设置了一个政策和程序,以确保符合法律规定。这些政策和程序的目的是防止洗钱活动的发生。我们的 反洗钱政策 要求您在开立账户前提供给我们相应的证明文件。

开发客户奖励
真正ECN外汇交易市场

联系我们

24/7 客服

UNIT 01, 82/F INTERNATIONAL COMMERCE CENTRE, 1 AUSTIN ROAD, WEST KOWLOON, Hong Kong2

客户登入
简体中文

Regulation

IB Markets is authorised and regulated by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC). Trade with a peace of mind knowing IB Markets is monitored by one of the strictest financial regulatory bodies in the world.

ASIC has in place capital adequacy requirements and requires licence holders have in place internal risk management and staff training procedures. External audits supplement IB Markets’ operational and accounting processes and ensure regulatory compliance.

Benefits

  • Regulated by ASIC, Australian Financial Services Licence Number 001274171
  • Australian Based
  • Client Segregated Trust Accounts with Australian Banks – Westpac and NAB
  • Professional Indemnity Insurance – Lloyds of London
  • Member of External Dispute Resolution Scheme – FOS
  • Externally Audited

License

We hold an Australian financial services licence (AFSL) No. 001274171 and is authorised to carry on a financial services business in Australia, limited to the financial services covered by our AFSL.

About ASIC

ASIC is the financial services regulator in Australia responsible for ensuring that financial markets in Australia are fair and transparent, supported by confident and informed investors and consumers. ASIC is an independent Commonwealth Government body established under the Australian Securities and Investments Commission Act (ASIC Act), carrying out most of its work under the Corporations Act.

Segregation of Client Funds

When funding your trading account client funds are held in client segregated trust accounts at Australian Banks, National Australia Bank (NAB) and Westpac Banking Corporation (Westpac). IB Markets complies with the Australian Client Money Handling Rules and employs strict policies and procedures regarding the maintenance and operation of these accounts.

IB Markets holds client money separately to company funds and does not use these funds for any operational expenses or purposes.

Insurance

Professional Indemnity Insurance is maintained with Lloyd’s of London.

Insurance

Professional Indemnity Insurance is maintained with Lloyd’s of London.

Banking Relationships

IB Markets banks with the National Australia Bank (NAB) and Westpac Banking Corporation (Westpac), both top-tier Australian Banks.

Professional Memberships

IB Markets is a member of the Australian Financial Complaints Authority (AFCA). AFCA is an approved Australian external dispute resolution scheme that fairly and independently resolves disputes between consumers and member financial services providers.

External Audit

IB Markets has in place an external independent auditor to ensure compliance with our regulatory obligations and operational processes.

Anti-Money Laundering

In accordance with the Australian Anti-Money Laundering and Counter Terrorism Financial Act 2006 IB Markets has in place policies and procedures to ensure compliance with the law. These policies and procedures are designed to prevent money laundering activities from occurring.

Refer and earn with
a market-leading True ECN broker

Contact Us

24/7 Support

UNIT 01, 82/F INTERNATIONAL COMMERCE CENTRE, 1 AUSTIN ROAD, WEST KOWLOON, Hong Kong2

Client Login
English