市场范围

IB Markets 精心挑选的产品让您有机会进入全球最受欢迎和流动性最强的市场,获得24/7的最佳交易机会。

加入我们以享受最低点差的外汇投资和我们顶级客服团队的全力支持。

01 外汇

作为世界流动性最强的金融市场,外汇市场为交易者提供了每天24小时、每周7天的交易机会。交易员可以有效利用60个货币对的超低利差、超强执行力和深度银行同业流动性。

外汇

市场

  • 60种货币对
  • 低至0点差
  • 高达500倍杠杆
  • 高流动性

02 指数

通过IB Markets提供的全球指数CFDS,来参与到全球最大的股票市场。16个指数点差低至0.5个点,交易者可以更全面地看待股票市场,同时享受零佣金和跨市场的5天24小时交易。

指数

市场

  • 全球17种指数交易
  • 高达200倍杠杆
  • 无佣金
  • MT4, MT5 & cTrader

03 大众商品

交易能源、农业和贵金属产品和交易美元为计价货币的货币对或期货的CFD一样。我们将最优价格和每10分一个点的灵活手数结合起来,提供您一个最优质的产品。

大众商品

市场

  • 19种大众商品供交易
  • 能源、农业和金属
  • 现货和期货 CFDs
  • 高达500倍杠杆

04 股票

提供在澳洲证券交易所、纽约证券交易所和纳斯达克证券交易所超过100家大市值股票和ETF的CFD。我们选择了一系列世界上最受欢迎的公司和最热门的ETF给你最好的交易机会。

股票

市场

  • 超过120只在澳洲证券交易所、纽约证券交易所和纳斯达克证券交易所上市的股票
  • 赚取股息
  • MT5

05 债券

债券为交易者提供了投机利率和全球风险情绪、对冲股票风险以及多样化策略的机会。选择世界各国政府发行的一系列债券,包括日本、欧洲、英国和美国。

债券

市场

  • 超过6种债券供交易
  • 无佣金
  • 高达200倍杠杆
  • 高流动性

06 加密货币

做多或做空世界上最大和最流行的加密货币。与其他零售交易商进行7*24小时交易,其中价格波动主要是由于恐惧和贪婪、新闻和普遍情绪推动的。享受与ASIC监管的经纪商高达1:20杠杆交易,并消除加密货币交割风险。

加密货币

市场

  • 5天24小时交易
  • 多头空头
  • 高达200倍杠杆
  • 10种最流行的加密货币

07 期货

期货是CFD最流行的形式之一。IB Markets提供了来自世界各地的一系列期货,包括ICE美元指数和CBOE VIX指数。基于在线期货的CFDS仅在IB Markets的MT 4平台上提供。

期货

市场

  • 4种全球期货可供交易
  • 无佣金
  • 高达200倍杠杆
  • 高流动性

客户登入
简体中文

Instruments

IB Markets’ carefully selected range of products gives you access to the most popular and liquid markets across the world for the best trading opportunities 24/7.

Join IB Markets to experience the best spreads and trading conditions plus a live support team committed to helping you.

01 Forex

The Forex market provides traders the opportunity to trade 24 hours a day, 5 days a week in the world’s most liquid financial market. Traders can take advantage of the tightest spreads, superior execution, and deep interbank liquidity across 60 currency pairs.

FOREX

Market

  • 60 currency pairs
  • Tight spreads from 0.0 pips
  • Up to 1:500 leverage
  • Deep liquidity

02 Indices

Gain exposure to the world’s largest equity markets through IB Markets’ offering of global Indices CFDs. With spreads from 0.5 points on 16 Indices, traders can take a wider view of equities markets whilst enjoying commission free and 24/5 trading across major markets.

INDICES

Market

  • 17 Indices to trade from across the globe
  • Up to 1:200 leverage
  • No commissions
  • MT4, MT5 & cTrader

03 Commodities

Trade energy, agriculture and metals products like a currency pair against the USD or as a Futures CFD. We’ve combined tight pricing and flexible lot sizes from 10c per point to give you one powerful product.

COMMODITIES

Market

  • Over 19 commodities to trade
  • Energy, agriculture and metals
  • Spot and Futures CFDs
  • Up to 1:500 leverage

04 Stocks

Access over 100 large-cap Stocks CFDs across the ASX, NYSE and NASDAQ stock exchanges. We’ve selected a range of the world’s most popular companies to give you the best trading opportunities.

STOCKS

Market

  • 120+ stocks from ASX, Nasdaq & NYSE
  • Earn dividends
  • MT5

05 Bonds

Bonds offer traders the opportunity to speculate on interest rates and global risk on/off sentiment, hedging equities exposure and to diversify their strategy. Choose from a range of Bonds issued by governments around the world including Japan, Europe, the U.K, and the U.S.

BONDS

Market

  • Over 6 Bonds available to trade
  • No commissions
  • Up to 1:200 leverage
  • Deep Liquidity

06 Cryptocurrency

Go long or short across our range of the world’s largest and most popular Cryptocurrencies. Trade against other retail traders 24/5 where price movements are driven primarily by fear and greed, news and prevailing sentiment. Enjoy trading with leverage up to 1:20 and eliminate Cryptocurrency Exchange risk by trading with an ASIC-regulated broker.

CRYTOCURRENCY

Market

  • Trade the market 24/5
  • Long or short
  • Up to 1:20 leverage
  • 10 of the most popular Cryptos

07 Futures

Futures are one of the most popular form of CFDs. IB Markets offer a range of Futures from around the world, including ICE Dollar Index and CBOE VIX Index. Online Futures based CFDs are offered exclusively on IB Markets’ MetaTrader 4 Platform.

FUTURES

Market

  • 4 Global Futures available to trade
  • No commissions
  • Up to 1:200 leverage
  • Deep Liquidity

Client Login
English