合作

IB Markets 介绍经纪人计划 (IB) 是平台引入的用来酬谢平台经纪人拓展客户的计划, 对于介绍来的客户及手数,没有返佣上限

介绍经纪人

IB Markets 介绍经纪人计划 (IB) 是平台引入的用来酬谢平台经纪人拓展客户的计划, 对于介绍来的客户及手数,没有返佣上限, 申请要求低,而且是以交易手数多寡回馈佣金的设计,让IB Markets 代里计划适合不分大小的经纪人

资金经理

IB Markets资金经理计划将市场领先的定价与灵活的MAM / PAMM分配相结合,并能够为您的客户提供可定制的交易条件。 我们的真实ECN产品具有紧凑的点差和深度流动性,确保资金经理能够以他们要求的价格获得大额订单。 这意味着MAM / PAMM能够产生更大的回报,并让资金经理更好地控制他们的收费标准,从而最大限度地提高各方的回报。 IB Markets处理所有后台和技术支持。

区域合作

我们正在不断寻求区域合作伙伴为帮助我们在全球各地做品牌推广。我们是一个真正的ECN外汇交易商,为全球外汇交易客户提供紧密的点差和最好的交易条件。我们市场领先的产品将成为我们的区域合作伙伴的成功背后的驱动力。我们会提供您全方位的技术以及支持, 让您可以专注发展您的事业.

开发客户奖励
真正ECN外汇交易市场

客户登入
简体中文

Partnerships

IB Markets Introducing Broker (IB) program is designed to remunerate and reward introducers for referring customers to us, there are no limits on the number of referred accounts or trading volumes.

Introducing Brokers

IB Markets Introducing Broker (IB) program is designed to remunerate and reward introducers for referring customers to us, there are no limits on the number of referred accounts or trading volumes. A low barrier to entry combined with a highly competitive volume based rebate structure makes IB Markets ideal for introducers of all of all size.

Money Managers

IB Markets Money Manager program combines market leading pricing with flexible MAM/PAMM allocations and the ability to fully customise trading conditions for your clients. Our True ECN offering with tight spreads and deep liquidity ensures money managers are able to have large orders filled at the prices they request. This means MAM/PAMM’s are able to produce greater returns and give money manager’s greater control over their fee mark-ups, maximising the returns for all parties. IB Markets handles all of the back-office and technical logistics.

Regional Partnerships

IB Markets is constantly seeking regional partnerships to establish our brand in high growth areas across the globe. We are a True ECN forex broker with some of the tightest spreads and best trading conditions for forex traders globally. Our market leading offering will be the driving force behind our regional partner’s success. We provide full technology and support leaving you to focus on building your business.

Refer and earn with
a market-leading True ECN broker

Client Login
English